Auction banner v3

AT + PCT Live Auction at 50th Anniversary Event

50th facebook banner promo s550
START
27
September 2018
10:00 AM PDT
END
02
October 2018
09:00 PM PDT

AT + PCT Live Auction at 50th Anniversary Event

We've put together one-of-a-kind packages of high-quality gear and unique experiences to raise money to ensure the longevity of the Appalachian Trail and the Pacific Crest Trail over the next 50 years and beyond. All donations and auction proceeds are shared with the Appalachian Trail Conservancy and the Pacific Crest Trail Association. Help the trails during the 50th anniversary of the National Trails System Act.

Many thanks to our event sponsors and all of our auction donors!

Auction closes at 9 pm PST/12 am EST on October 2.


About Two Sister Trails - One Celebration

In 2018, we're celebrating the 50th anniversary of the National Trails System Act and the creation of the first two National Scenic Trails: the Appalachian and Pacific Crest Trails.

Join the Appalachian Trail Conservancy and the Pacific Crest Trail Association for an anniversary webcast featuring Cheryl Strayed, Jennifer Pharr Davis, and many voices from the trail.

October 2, 2018
11am-3pm PDT • 2pm-6pm EDT
Rebroadcast: 4pm-8pm PDT • 7pm-11pm EDT
Livestreamed at www.atpct50.org and also the PCTA and ATC Facebook pages.

Learn More


Sponsors

Gold Level Sponsor $25,000
Silver Level Sponsor $10,000
Bronze Level Sponsor $5,000