SVRWA Auction

Svrwalogo s550
START
15
October 2018
07:00 AM PDT
END
19
November 2018
11:45 PM PST

About Our Auction

These funds will be used to bring speakers to our meetings, support the educational goals of our members, and cover chapter and meeting fees for members in need of financial aid.

The Silicon Valley Chapter of Romance Writers of America
extends a heartfelt thank you to the following individuals and organizations
for generously donating to our auction:

Marina Adair ~ http://www.marinaadair.com/
Eden Bradley ~ www.EdenBradley.com
Brite Designs ~ https://www.britedesigns.net
Cover Design by Sheri ~ http://coverdesign.sherimcgathy.com
Tera Cuskaden, Cuskaden Editorial and Publishing Services ~ https://www.teracuskaden.com
Alan Falconer, Social Media Guru
Sue Brown-Moore ~ Dreamspinner Press https://www.dreamspinnerpress.com
Final Edits ~ http://final-edits.blogspot.com
Steven Glapa
Rachael Herron ~ https://rachaelherron.com
Andrea Hurst, Andrea Hurst & Associates ~ https://andreahurst.com
Vanessa Kier, The Writer’s Tech Stop ~ https://thewriterstechstop.com
Laurie McLean, Fuse Literary ~ https://www.fuseliterary.com
Chris Syme, SMART Marketing for Authors ~ https://cksyme.com
Alana Stark
Damon Suede ~ http://www.damonsuede.com
Andrea Williams

And our SVRWA members donating services:

Kate Allure ~ http://www.kateallure.com
Heatherly Bell ~ http://www.heatherlybell.com
Kilby Blades Plot Bunny Editing ~ https://www.plotbunnyediting.com
Allyson Charles (Alyson Chase) ~ https://www.allysoncharles.com/
Linda S. Gunther ~ http://www.lindasgunther.com
Jen Graybeal Editing Services ~ http://www.jengraybeal.com
Kara Lockharte ~ https://www.karalockharte.com
Lisa Messegee, The Write Designer ~ https://www.thewritedesigner.com
Eva Moore ~ https://www.4evamoore.com
Nadine Mutas ~ http://nadinemutas.com
Gayle Parness (Marie Booth) ~ http://www.gayleparness.com; https://www.mariebooth.com/
Reina Robinson, Rickrack Books ~ https://rickrackbooks.com
Sonja Rouillard ~ http://www.romancereadersguides.com
H.S. Stavropoulos ~ https://oaklandgreek.com

SVRWA members donating books:

Ava Bradley, Nicci Carrera, Noelle Greene, Ann Howes, Hannah Jayne, Victoria Phelps, Roi L. Solberg

Again, thank you to everyone who has helped make our auction a success.


About Silicon Valley Romance Writers of America

Romance Writers of America® (RWA) is a nonprofit trade association whose mission is to advance the professional and common business interests of career-focused romance writers through networking and advocacy and by increasing public awareness of the romance genre. RWA works to support the efforts of its members to earn a living, to make a full-time career out of writing romance—or a part-time one that generously supplements their main income.

Formed in 1996, our chapter welcomes and nurtures all levels of writers, whether they are seasoned professionals or interested hobbyists who would like to take that next step. We sponsor monthly workshops on various craft and market topics, including periodic agent/editor visits. Our members also hold regular write-ins and critique groups in a variety of locations around the Peninsula and South Bay.

Learn More