D24 Dem-NPL Summer Auction

District 24 Dem-NPL
July 2020
03:00 PM CDT
July 2020
07:03 PM CDT
GOAL $2,500.00
77.0% To Goal

About Our Auction

Here's your chance to support District 24's Dem-NPL! Your contributions ensure that we elect the leadership that we all deserve. When you support D24 Dem-NPL's efforts, you support North Dakota values and North Dakota solutions. Together, we can bring accountability and integrity back to Bismarck!

About District 24 Dem-NPL

District 24 consists of all of Barnes County; Hill, Clifton, Eldred, Walburg, Pontiac, Highland, and Watson Townships in Cass County; all of Tower Township in Cass County, except for that portion included within the city of Buffalo; and Northland, Preston, Moore, Liberty, Greene, Coburn, Fort Ransom, Springer, Tuller, Hanson, Elliott, and Isley Townships in Ransom County.

Honoring our past
Building for our future

North Dakota Democrats believe that we’re greater together than we are on our own—that this country succeeds when everyone gets a fair shot, when everyone does their fair share, when everyone plays by the same rules. Our party is focused on building an economy that lasts—an economy that lifts up all Americans. That’s why ND Democrats are working to advance issues like job creation, education, health care, and clean energy.

Learn More