CNY in the Desert™ Silent Auction 2021

START
29
January 2021
10:00 PM PST
END
28
February 2021
08:00 PM PST
RAISED
$1,955.00
GOAL $5,000.00
39.1% To Goal

About Our Auction

CNY in the Desert™ is hosting our first Silent Auction. The silent auction is a fundraiser to help fund the operations of the celebration and to support our CALL TO ACTION to Support Your Local AAPI Restaurants!

Join us on February 9, 2021 at 11am PT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET for our 10th Annual CNY in the Desert™ Virtual Celebration! Register for FREE at www.CNYintheDesert.com.

We hope this silent auction hits three goals: 1. Help raise a minimum of $5,000, 2. Market and Promote the products and services of our generous sponsors/donors, and 3. Increase awareness of our annual Lunar New Year Celebration!


About CNY in the Desert™

In response to ALL the restaurants’ struggles and challenges during COVID-19, we would like to dedicate this year’s Lunar New Year Celebration in honor of our AAPI business owners in the food and beverage industry NATIONWIDE.

This year, we are co-hosting our virtual celebration with National ACE, Asian Foodie Network, Asian Chefs Association, Wells Fargo, and AARP. We want to thank our Beverage Sponsor, The House of Suntory, and also our partners: AAEN, AAUC, Nevada Small Business Council, Chicago Asian Network, and Grand Canal Shoppes!
Our CALL TO ACTION: SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL AAPI BUSINESS OWNERS in the FOOD and BEVERAGE Industry! #AAPIFoodies

Learn More